Author Topic: Investor behavior in stock markets of Pakistan  (Read 3872 times)

bilalnuman

Investor behavior in stock markets of Pakistan
« Reply #-1 on: September 16, 2009, 03:31:22 PM »
Dear Members
Asalaam o Alikum
I hope you will be fine and enjoying your best of health. I would like to take a few minutes of yours. I am a student of MS Management Sciences doing major in Finance from COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Lahore-Pakistan. As a compulsory requirement of MS final dissertation, I am conducting a research on "Investors behavior in Stock Markets of Pakistan".
            You must be aware that field of Behavioral Finance in Pakistan is quite new even the finance experts are less familiarized with it. I could not find any work in Pakistan considering the behavioral aspect of investor whereas it is getting popular in our neighboring countries like India, China, Japan. Therefore I have taken the initiative but I am facing problems in data collection. Since I am using primary data, therefore in contacting the investors (Individual and Institutional) to get my questionnaire filled has become a great hindrance for the completion of this study. If you can please fill up the online questionnaire (Please follow the link given below to participate in the survey), it will be a great help for me.

http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=ohgaj1lp446p4du637659

I will be very thankful to you for your kind help. Thanking you in anticipation.
Please don’t leave it for others, make your contribution by filling the above questionnaire. 

Regards
Muhammad Fahid Saleem
MS Scholar,
COMSATS Institute of Information and Technology, Lahore
Cell# 0333-4383416

Pakinvestorsguide

Investor behavior in stock markets of Pakistan
« Reply #-1 on: September 16, 2009, 03:31:22 PM »

um@ir

Re: Investor behavior in stock markets of Pakistan
« on: September 17, 2009, 10:58:02 PM »